The 2024 Semi-finalists have been announced

The Dallmayr Mrs South Africa Semi-finalists for 2024 have been announced! This took place at the National Public Casting on Friday 2nd February 2024, at Clearwater Mall, Roodepoort.

Joani Johnson, CEO,  notes that the class of 2024 showcases a formidable, influential group of women. “We received the most entries ever this year, beginning in November 2023 and continuing until the National Public Casting, a testament to Mrs South Africa’s incredible reputation and the value we offer participants. This is truly a transformative journey, providing contestants with the tools, knowledge, and support they need to pursue their dreams and realize their full potential as forces for good.”

The Semi-finalists have already participated in a jam-packed weekend of empowerment workshops and development events during the first Dallmayr Mrs South Africa Semi-Finalist Conference of the year on Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th February 2024. In the lead-up to the Semi-Finals Judging Week and Showcase in early July, where the top 30 finalists for 2024 will be announced, the Semi-finalists will engage in numerous workshops, photoshoots, media interviews, sponsor events, and community projects. Congratulations to the class of 2024!

The 2024 Semi-finalists in alphabetical order are:

Name SurnameAgeTownProvince
Akhona Matthews37EmalahleniMpumalanga
Audrey Dlodlo43JHB NorthGauteng
Ayema Mpanda39Port ElizabethEastern cape
Bianca Cosmo35JHB WestGauteng
Bright Baloyi36PretoriaGauteng
Camelia Grobler39CenturionGauteng
Candice Davis36DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Carla Young55JHB EastGauteng
Cecilia van der Riet35JHB WestGauteng
Cencia Moodey41JHB WestGauteng
Charmone Swanepoel34KlerksdorpNorth West
Delia Kroll42DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Erin-Jane Miller42JHB NorthGauteng
Esther Mkhwebane41PretoriaGauteng
Eva Mathunyane48JHB EastGauteng
Faith Nekhavhambe37PretoriaGauteng
Futhi Mhlongo36JHB NorthGauteng
Gugu Cele43DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Gugu Mabuza41Nelspruit 1201Mpumalanga
Hilda Mnisi44PretoriaGauteng
Jermina Thipe48RustenburgNorth West
Johannah Ndlovu41BushbuckridgeMpumalanga
Jolene Ward39DurbanvilleWestern Cape
Judith Masanga42ThabazimbiLimpopo
Kanya Mathebula35PretoriaGauteng
Katlego Mogorosi37BloemfonteinFree State
Katlego Ralikhuvhana34MidrandGauteng
Kay-Lee Badenhorst35PretoriaGauteng
Kego Monedi34RustenburgNorth West
Kehilwe Sibanda33JHB NorthGauteng
Kehumile Seimela33RustenburgNorth West
Keitumetse Mehlape43JHB WestGauteng
Khanyisa Makhubele35EvanderMpumalanga
Kim-Lee Ricketts38Cape TownWestern Cape
Laverne Arnoldus30Atlantis 7349Western Cape
Lene Heck33Cape TownWestern Cape
Lerato Nkomo35JHB WestGauteng
LeShunne Motaung32JHB SouthGauteng
Liandi van Tonder33JHB WestGauteng
Lisa Gittins25PretoriaGauteng
Malebo Phasha29JHB SouthGauteng
Mami Mocoancoeng33JHB SouthGauteng
Mandisa Phuncu35JHB NorthGauteng
Maria Flayser46JHB SouthGauteng
Mariska Schmidt33PretoriaGauteng
Mathapelo Lethoko40JohannesburgGauteng
Meg Harvey38JHB NorthGauteng
Megon Simelane35JHB EastGauteng
Meriting Selepe37PretoriaGauteng
Michelle Bisset31DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Michelle Du Plessis41DelareyvilleNorth West
Millicent Mgabi39PretoriaGauteng
Mingi Sepeng42JHB WestGauteng
Minki Thokoane33JHB EastGauteng
Mpumi Pule40PretoriaGauteng
Mukeh Shange34DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Nadia Moodley32JHB EastGauteng
Narcissi Madisha43CenturionGauteng
Natalie Bezuidenhout43JohannesburgGauteng
Natasha Perold46Sheffied BeachKwazulu-Natal
Natasha Summers43JHB NorthGauteng
Nicole Mackenzie31JHB WestGauteng
Nicole Ramos Dodd34JHB NorthGauteng
Nicolette Brits46JHB EastGauteng
Nicolien Vorster40MiddelburgMpumalanga
Nomonde Mtsi40MidrandGauteng
Nompumelelo Ntshele40DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Nomthandazo Makhubele39PretoriaGauteng
Noni Gabriel33Cape TownWestern Cape
Nono Zwane41CenturionGauteng
Nthabeleng Tsotetsi34PretoriaGauteng
Nthabiseng Sethoga43JHB NorthGauteng
Ntobeko Mogadime47CenturionGauteng
Nyane Seleke40StilfonteinNorth West
Octavia Ephraim51PretoriaGauteng
Pamela Phadi35JHB SouthGauteng
Portia Lelaka47Port ElizabethEastern Cape
Primrose Hlangwani37JHB WestGauteng
Refilwe Masinga34BritsNorth West
Reitumetse Moeng27PretoriaGauteng
Rishantha Naidu35DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Sandi Singh43DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Shashika Dhurup41JHB NorthGauteng
Shireen Stanbull43Cape TownWestern Cape
Siba Nzuza32CenturionGauteng
Sibanye Makasi30JHB SouthGauteng
Sibapiwe Hadebe39PietermaritzburgKwazulu-Natal
Sthabile Okuma39JHB NorthGauteng
Storme Olivier28JHB SouthGauteng
Tash Booth50Cape TownWestern Cape
Thato Kubedi33MafikengNorth West
Tshego Tshetlanyane38MidrandGauteng
Tshiamo Githinji30JHB NorthGauteng
Tsholofelo Moloi46RustenburgNorth West
Tumi Mosia30LadysmithKwazulu-Natal
Vannesa Ngobese32MidrandGauteng
Vicky Arends51KnysnaWestern Cape
Wilechia vd Westhuizen34Cape TownWestern Cape
Xolelwa Mazibuko43DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Xolile Kineri50DurbanKwazulu-Natal
Yamnkela Mqikela-Mswi29JHB NorthGauteng
Zama Monese35JHB WestGauteng
Zandile Mathebula 37PretoriaGauteng
Zintle Langa44Cape TownWestern Cape

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *